[GB] F-Me Macro Pad. MOQ has been met! Everything will get made!

Hello Everyone,

I am so excited to share my project with everyone called “F-Me” :grin:

This is the Group Buy after 2 Interest Checks and a lot of community feedback. The previous posts on r/mechmarket went a bit crazy because so many people liked it (500+ signed up for the IC).

[Join The Group Buy]

This is just to show everything you get. The PCB components are arranged differently and appropriately for their functions. Please see the [Group Buy Link] for better pictures of the PCB

Note: This is my first time rendering anything like this so the highlights are wrong on the novelty keycap.

Thanks to the following post on r/mech about a weird micro pad. I am now here offering you the ability to make another keyboard a reality.

[Group Buy Link]

Gallery is located on the [Group Buy Link]

Prototype

I 3D printed a prototype of the case. PCB’s are on their way. They should of been here but were delayed. Once they come, I’ll show how the PCB fits into the case and put full finished prototype pictures up.

Gallery is located on the [Group Buy Link]

Current Group Buy Numbers

• F-Me Kits Sold: 62
  • Novelty Key: Only 10 Left!!
  • Extra PCB Sold: 5
  • Extra Keycap Set: 2

What is Included

• PCB (All components come soldered from Factory)
  • Daughter Board
  • Cherry Profile Keycap Set (PBT Dyesub)
    • FUCK ME
    • FUCK YOU
    • KTHX BYE
  • LED (of your chosen color at checkout)
  • Case (ABS)
    • Bottom
    • Screws
  • Ribbon Cable. For soldering connection between Daughter Board and Main PCB
  • Sticker
  • Printed Schematic of the PCB (because it looks cool in these pictures)

What is the Cost?

I’m hoping between $100 for everything. Including 3 keycap sets. I’ve never seen a Group Buy include this much stuff. Shipping includes insurance.

MOQs: 250
MAX: 420

COVID19 has effected shipping costs. Shipping outside of the US is hard for me but I still offer it for anyone that wants it