Linears cause me too many errors, tactile/clicky recommendations that aren't MX Blues?

Hi all, I’m very new to switches outside of the MX line [mostly blues] and purchased a Keycron Q1 earlier in the year after hearing about The Key Company’s Tangerine linear switches [62g]. I’d tried MX Reds in the past and always had to go back to Blues for anything typing related, as my typing style means I don’t always hit the key dead centre, so bumping other keys means anything I type on Reds to be HORRENDOUSLY error-prone, to the point that if I need to type quickly, 60% of my time is backspacing. Poor typing styles aside, I saw the Tangerines online and imagined a much stiffer Linear than an MX Red, meaning I wouldn’t have as many unwanted actuations. But even at 62g, while not AS hilariously bad as Reds, I had to switch keyboards just to type this post in a decent manner, so the Tangerines have to go. I love the Q1 and it feels like such a waste if I can’t really type on it. The Tangerines are great for gaming, but I can game on Blues pretty well.

Why don’t I just get Blues, then? Well, after seeing the [quite frankly overwhelming] amount of choices available to me, and as the Q1 is hotswappable, I just don’t know if I want to settle for Blues again when there has to be something better for my usecase out there. Blues DO get tiring after a hour or so of gaming and with all the tiny adjustments of other switches, I feel like there must be a middle ground somewhere.

So the information that I’m looking for is something like this.

• What I’m primarily looking for is a switch that has something to overcome instead of linear. I understand the basic level of difference between Clicky and Tactile, but do they both offer some sort of resistance to being lightly bumped?