Opinions? Suggestions ? or Sellers For my first custom keyboard

hey everyone. im new to PCs and am looking to get my first custom mechanical keyboard for my birthday. I dont have the time to sit down and take on the overwhelming task of making my own one so im looking for any sites or sellers that allow me to customize and mod a keyboard directly by them and shipped to me. Im going for a white aesthetic with my pc (preferably 75% compact tkl keyboard) and came across this keyboard I like by kbdfans (yes i like rgb hopefully thats not frowned upon lol).
It is their FULLY ASSEMBLED TOFU84 ACRYLIC SOLDERED 75% MECHANICAL KEYBOARD WITH MAXKEY PINK&WHITE KEYCAPS ( sorry cant include links so just copied kbdfans title).
It seems great as they offer a switch lubing service and switch film service both things i would like done to my keyboard to get the best sound possible as well as case foam. But i dont see an option for clipping and modding/lubing (bandaid mod) the stabilizers which is another thing i would like done. I am also looking for a very satisfying creamy thocky linear switch and open to suggestions. i am considering some ink yellow switches or tealios v2 that kbdfans offer. But if i could find another seller with more customization options and services i do also like banana splits and lavender switches. Of course all these opinions have been formed from youtube switch tests since i don’t have access to feel or hear them in person but the general goal as i said earlier a satisfying thocky creamy linear switch.